Carl Walker Elected President

The Board of Directors of the American Concrete Pumping Association (ACPA) held their Executive Board Election immediately following the ACPA Annual Membership Meeting, January 24th, 2012. Elected were: president, Carl Walker, Central Concrete Pumping, Ft. Worth, TX; vice-president, Beth Langhauser, Midwest Ltd., Rock Island, IL; secretary, Matt Kaminsky, ACI Concrete Placement, Olathe, KS and treasurer, Scott Savage, Savage Concrete Pumping, Greensboro, NC. Dennis Andrews, Andrews Concrete Pumping, Jessup, MD, will serve as past-president. Executive board members are elected annually.