ACPA Elects 2012 Board Members

Newly-elected board members of the American Concrete Pumping Association (ACPA) include pumper-at-large directors: Patrick Reynolds, Reynolds Concrete Pumping, LLC, Bowling Green, Kentucky; Wayne Bylsma, Cherokee Pumping, Inc., Hampton, Georgia; Matt Kaminsky, ACI Concrete Placement, LLC, Olathe, Kansas and Scott Savage, Savage Concrete Pumping, Greensboro, North Carolina. Regional directors: Gary Brown, R.L. McCoy Inc., Indianapolis, Indiana and Jason Goff, Florida Concrete Unlimited Inc., Miami, Florida. Manufacturer directors: Tony Inglese, Enviro-Systems, Inc., Smyrna, Georgia and Gabriel Ojeda Fritz-Pak Corporation, Mesquite, Texas. Distributor director: Bob Weatherton, The Concrete Pump Store, Claremont, California.

Doug Marquis, Conco Pumping and Belting, Inc. Concord, California was appointed to serve as interim director in Region Six.

ACPA board members serve a two-year term.